So why choose Drupal

Well, with all of the other cms’s available why should anyone choose Drupal.

Throughout my time on the internet, I have been involved in web promotion, site programming, site development and much more. Easily side tracked I have never became an expert in any of the areas but I have been able to get a basic understanding of most of the areas in regaurds to the internet. There are so many things to do that I have found it difficult to stay focused on any one topic. Wanting to get back involved in web site design and hosting, I had been looking for an easier system to put out websites. I wanted to have flexibility, stability and the ability to pump out the sites fast. I also needed something that could keep my focus.

More later.

~ by Jared on May 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
